We can be reached a number of different ways if you wish to contact our organisation:
 
Address & Snail Mail
 
Our physical address is Anse a la Mouche, Mahe Island, Republic of Seychelles.
 
Our postal address is PO Box 2084, Anse Aux Pins, Mahe Island, Republic of Seychelles.
 
We are situated on the West Coast Road on the way towards South Mahe; our offices are near Opera Restaurant, and on the way to Four Seasons Resort and Kempinski Seychelles Resort.
 
Feedback Form
 
At the foot of this page is the Feedback Form. You can complete details about your query and submit it directly to us through the website.
 
Email
 
You can email us at info@hibiscus.sc, and your request will be diverted to the correct area of expertise within the Group. The person best suited to your needs will revert to you within 24 hours of a message being received by us.
 
Telephone
 
Our office number is +248 4 371 321
 
Facsimile
 
Our fax number is +248 4 371 322
 
Direct Telephone Contacts
 
If you wish to contact someone directly, or in relation to something specific, we are also on mobile cell phones or direct numbers as follows:
 
Real Estate, Development
 
Michael: +248 2 712 100 (Monday - Saturday) michael@hibiscus.sc
 
Import & Export ~ Seafolly & Tiger Joe, Camilla, Vilebrequin, Zoggs, Helen Kaminski, Ray Ban & Oakley
 
Lyn: +248 2 712 400 (Monday - Saturday) seafolly@hibiscus.sc

Wholesale ~ Australian Cancer Council Sunscreens, JC's Quality Food Products

Brigitte: +248 2 783 262 (Monday - Friday) wholesale@hibiscus.sc
 
Drift Seychelles Boutiques
 
Kempinski Seychelles Resort, Mahe Island: +248 4 386 688 (Monday - Sunday, 9.00 a.m. to 10.30 p.m.) drift@hibiscus.sc

Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, Silhouette Island (Monday - Sunday 9.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.) labriz@hibiscus.sc

DoubleTree by Hilton Allamanda Resort & Spa, Mahe Island (Opening April 2013)

Inbound Travel, Apartments & Living
 
Maureen: +248 2 712 102 (Sunday - Friday) reservations@hibiscus.sc
 
Car Hire, Chauffeur Driven Services
 
Darell: +248 2 712 106 (Monday - Saturday) carhire@hibiscus.sc
 
Finance, Hibiscus Environment & Community Trust
 
Shirley: +248 4 371 321 (Monday - Friday) finance@hibiscus.sc
 
We hope to hear from you soon!